Thursday August 17, 2017   CCWG branch locations across Canada  *   Carleton Place, ON  1-800-488-2714   *   Cookstown, ON  1-866-458-4800   *   Lethbridge, AB (MB to BC)  1-800-567-3693   *   Saint-Hyacinthe, QC  1-888-796-4242

The co-operative grades and
markets close to 3 million
pounds of raw wool each year;
the majority of this coming from
Québec, Ontario and Alberta.

Each of the three general
classes of wool
(fine, medium and coarse)
are sold wherever the
best prices are available.


Download your copy today for a better return $$ 
on your 
wool clip.

Guide for the care & handling of your wool clip

Printed copies also available upon request.

Annual General Meeting of CCWG

Past AGM's

CCWG AGM and banquet invitation

For further information please contact:

Donna Zeman, Executive Director

Canadian Co-operative Wool Growers Limited
Box 130, Carleton Place, Ontario K7C 3P3

Tel: (613) 257-2714  ~  Fax: (613) 257-8896

 Director Nomination Ballot form to download







The 99th Annual General Meeting of the / la 99e l'assemblée générale annuelle de Canadian Co-operative Wool Growers Limited 

October 21st 2017 at 1:00 p.m. / le 21 octobre 2017 à 13h00 

Ribbon cutting ceremony / Cérémonie de coupe du ruban 
145 Broxburn Blvd, Lethbridge, AB

AGM Banquet location:

Lethbridge Lodge
 320 Scenic Dr, Lethbridge AB T1J 4B4  
1-855-516-1090  ~  403-328-1123  ~ 403-328-0002

Lethbridge Lodge AB




CCWG 2016 AGM was in Winnipeg, MB.

The CCWG recently held Management and Board of Director meetings at the 98th Annual General Meeting in Winnipeg, MB on October 20th – 22nd, 2016.

Cairns Ranch Certificate of Merit winners 2015

Certificate of Merit Winners - Cairns Ranch from Grayson, SK
Left to right: Casey, Stuart, DJ, Nolan & Oren.
Targhee, Rambouillet & Debouillet sheep


25 Years of Service for Leo & Rita Meier - Saskatoon, SK Wool Depot
Left to right: David Mastine – CCWG President, Daphne Dellezay, Rita Meier, John Meier, Eric Bjergso - CCWG General Manager