Wednesday July 27, 2016   CCWG branch locations across Canada *  Carleton Place, ON 1-800-488-2714  *  Cookstown, ON 1-866-458-4800  *  Lethbridge, AB (MB to BC) 1-800-567-3693  *  Saint-Hyacinthe, QC 1-888-796-4242
 

Calendar of Events

Contact us to have your event listed here

 

Lambs Down Park Festival 

 

held annually in mid June 

2016 - Saturday, June 18th 


We are looking for fibre related displays and vendors

Please contact : Cathie McOrmond at 613-257-8049 or cmcormond@carletonplace.ca to register today.

Lambsdown Park Festival June 18 2016


 

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

Directors & District staff:

www.ontariosheep.org/ABOUTONTARIOSHEEP/Structure.aspx

OSMA coming events calendar

www.ontariosheep.org/Events.aspx

Ethnic Holiday Calendar for Lamb

www.ontariosheep.org/MARKETINFORMATION/ReligiousEthnicHolidays.aspx

 

Alberta Lamb Producers

Directors & Office Staff:

www.ablamb.ca/about/contact.html

ALB coming events calendar

www.ablamb.ca/news/calendar.html 

 

Calendar of Events

 

August 2016
 
Civic Holiday Mon. Aug. 1
 
MSA Annual Show & Sale Fri. Aug. 19
 
MSA Annual Show & Sale Sat. Aug. 20

September 2016
 
Labour Day Mon. Sep. 5
 
Beginner Sheep Shearing Course in Ontario Tue. Sep. 27
 
Beginner Sheep Shearing Course in Ontario Wed. Sep. 28
 
Beginner Sheep Shearing Course in Ontario Thu. Sep. 29

October 2016
 
Norwood Fair Fleece Competition & 4H Show Sun. Oct. 9
 
Thanksgiving Mon. Oct. 10

November 2016
 
Remberance Day Fri. Nov. 11

December 2016
 
Merry Christmas Sun. Dec. 25
 
Boxing Day Mon. Dec. 26

January 2017
 
Happy New Year Sun. Jan. 1
 
Company
 
Holiday
 
Livestock Supplies
 
Real Wool Shop
 
Sheep / Wool

 

Share