Visit our
Online Stores


The co-operative grades and
markets close to 3 million
pounds of raw wool each year;
the majority of this coming from
Québec, Ontario and Alberta.

Each of the three general
classes of wool
(fine, medium and coarse)
are sold wherever the
best prices are available.

 

 

Calendar of Events

Contact us to have your event listed here

 

Lambs Down Park Festival -  annually in mid June 



We are looking for fibre related displays and vendors

Please contact : Cathie McOrmond at 613-257-8049 or cmcormond@carletonplace.ca to register today.

Lambs Down Park Festival 2014
 

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

Directors & District staff:
www.ontariosheep.org/ABOUTONTARIOSHEEP/Structure.aspx

OSMA coming events calendar
www.ontariosheep.org/Events.aspx

Ethnic Holiday Calendar for Lamb
www.ontariosheep.org/MARKETINFORMATION/MarketingLamb.aspx

 

Alberta Lamb Producers

Directors & Office Staff:
www.ablamb.ca/about/contact.html

ALB coming events calendar
www.ablamb.ca/news/calendar.html
 

Calendar of Events

 

October 2014
 
Sheep Shearing Training Course Mon. Oct. 6
 
Sheep Shearing Training Course Tue. Oct. 7
 
Sheep Shearing Training Course Wed. Oct. 8
 
Sheep Shearing Training Course Thu. Oct. 9
 
Sheep Shearing Training Course Fri. Oct. 10
 
3rd Sheep & Goat Grazing Symposium 2014 Wed. Oct. 15
 
CCWG Annual General Meeting 2014 Sat. Oct. 18
 
Agriculture Labour Summit Thu. Oct. 30
 
Getting into Farming Info Session for the Aspiring Farmer Thu. Oct. 30

November 2014
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Fri. Nov. 7
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Sat. Nov. 8
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Sun. Nov. 9
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Mon. Nov. 10
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Tue. Nov. 11
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Wed. Nov. 12
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Thu. Nov. 13
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Fri. Nov. 14
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Sat. Nov. 15
 
The Royal Agricultural Winter Fair Sun. Nov. 16
 
Company
 
Holiday
 
Livestock Supplies
 
Real Wool Shop
 
Sheep / Wool

 

Share