Wednesday September 28, 2016   CCWG branch locations across Canada *  Carleton Place, ON 1-800-488-2714  *  Cookstown, ON 1-866-458-4800  *  Lethbridge, AB (MB to BC) 1-800-567-3693  *  Saint-Hyacinthe, QC 1-888-796-4242
 

Calendar of Events

Contact us to have your event listed here

 

Lambs Down Park Festival 

 

held annually in mid June 

2016 - Saturday, June 18th 

 

We are looking for fibre related displays and vendors

Please contact : Cathie McOrmond at 613-257-8049 or cmcormond@carletonplace.ca to register today.

Lambsdown Park Festival June 18 2016


 

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

Contact Directors & District staff

OSMA coming events calendar

Ethnic Holiday Calendar for Lamb

 

Alberta Lamb Producers

Contact Directors & Office Staff

ALB coming events calendar

 

 

Calendar of Events

 

September 2016
 
Beginner Sheep Shearing Course in Ontario Wed. Sep. 28
 
Beginner Sheep Shearing Course in Ontario Thu. Sep. 29
 
MB Fibre Festival Fri. Sep. 30

October 2016
 
MB Fibre Festival Sat. Oct. 1
 
Norwood Fair Fleece Competition & 4H Show Sun. Oct. 9
 
Thanksgiving Mon. Oct. 10
 
Getting Into Farming Workshop Tue. Oct. 18
 
CCWG AGM & Banquet Sat. Oct. 22

November 2016
 
Remberance Day Fri. Nov. 11

December 2016
 
Merry Christmas Sun. Dec. 25
 
Boxing Day Mon. Dec. 26

January 2017
 
Happy New Year Sun. Jan. 1
 
Company
 
Holiday
 
Livestock Supplies
 
Real Wool Shop
 
Sheep / Wool

 

Share