Thursday January 19, 2017   CCWG branch locations across Canada *  Carleton Place, ON 1-800-488-2714  *  Cookstown, ON 1-866-458-4800  *  Lethbridge, AB (MB to BC) 1-800-567-3693  *  Saint-Hyacinthe, QC 1-888-796-4242
 

Calendar of Events

Contact us to have your event listed here

 

Lambs Down Park Festival 

 

held annually in mid June 

2017 - Saturday, June 17th 

 

We are looking for fibre related displays and vendors

 

Please contact the Carleton Place BIA for registration forms

http://downtowncarletonplace.com/contact-us/ 

Lambsdown Park Festival June 18 2016


 

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

Contact Directors & District staff

OSMA coming events calendar

Ethnic Holiday Calendar for Lamb

 

Alberta Lamb Producers

Contact Directors & Office Staff

ALB coming events calendar

ALP's Annual Fall Round-Up Meetings
October 27 to November 19
Be Involved - Make a Difference – Connect!
View dates,locations and director election information on the ALP website.
 

 

 

Calendar of Events

 

February 2017
 
Agri-Visions Wed. Feb. 15
 
Agri-Visions Thu. Feb. 16
 
Canada's Agriculture Day Thu. Feb. 16
 
Family Day Mon. Feb. 20
 
Successful Shepherding Sat. Feb. 25

March 2017
 
AG Expo Wed. Mar. 1
 
AG Expo Thu. Mar. 2
 
AG Expo Fri. Mar. 3
 
4H AB Western Reg Leaders Forum Thu. Mar. 16
 
4H AB Western Reg Leaders Forum Fri. Mar. 17
 
CSBA AGM Sat. Mar. 18
 
4H AB Western Reg Leaders Forum Sat. Mar. 18
 
4H AB Western Reg Leaders Forum Sun. Mar. 19
 
AFAC Livestock Care Conference Tue. Mar. 21
 
AFAC Livestock Care Conference Wed. Mar. 22
 
Wool Handling Demonstration Fri. Mar. 24
 
ALP On-farm Euthanasia Clinic Sat. Mar. 25

April 2017
 
Calgary Aggie Days Wed. Apr. 5
 
Calgary Aggie Days Thu. Apr. 6
 
Alberta Shearing School Fri. Apr. 7
 
Calgary Aggie Days Fri. Apr. 7
 
Alberta Shearing School Sat. Apr. 8
 
Calgary Aggie Days Sat. Apr. 8
 
Calgary Aggie Days Sun. Apr. 9
 
Good Friday Fri. Apr. 14
 
Easter Sunday Sun. Apr. 16
 
Easter Monday Mon. Apr. 17

May 2017
 
Victoria Day Mon. May. 22
 
PEC Fibrefest - Picton, ON Sat. May. 27

June 2017
 
Lambsdown Park Festival Sat. Jun. 17
 
CSBA All Canada Sheep Classic Thu. Jun. 29
 
CSBA All Canada Sheep Classic Fri. Jun. 30

July 2017
 
Canada Day Sat. Jul. 1
 
CSBA All Canada Sheep Classic Sat. Jul. 1
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Fri. Jul. 7
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Sat. Jul. 8
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Sun. Jul. 9
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Mon. Jul. 10
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Tue. Jul. 11
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Wed. Jul. 12
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Thu. Jul. 13
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Fri. Jul. 14
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Sat. Jul. 15
 
Calgary Stampede & Sheep Showcase Sun. Jul. 16
 
Company
 
Holiday
 
Livestock Supplies
 
Real Wool Shop
 
Sheep / Wool

 

Share